Organising committee

  • Dr S Bagnulo, AOP
  • Professor M Burton, AOP
  • Dr A Christou, AOP
  • Ms C Garland IOP
  • Professor S Jeffery, (co-chair), AOP
  • Ms A McKee, AOP
  • Dr G Ramsay, AOP
  • Dr M Sarzi, (co-chair), AOP
  • Prof J Vink, AOP

Key dates:

Registration opens:

30 October 2020

Registration deadline:

12 December 2020

Organised by the Armagh Observatory and Planetarium

Sponsored by UKRI STFC